Election Results

The annual club pot luck dinner and elections for 2019 Officers and Board members was held last night at the Albert Drive clubhouse.

For those of you who could not make it, you missed good food and an opportunity to socialize with your fellow club members.

The annual elections were held and the following 2019 officers and board members were elected.

Officers: President - Myron Genrich, Vice President - Liz Paape, Secretary - Paul Chetcuti, Treasurer - Burl Cavanaugh. (One year terms)

Directors: Jim Powers, Jim Van Engen, Jeanine Montag, Donna Kerr (Three year terms)

Director: Bob Maloney (Two year term - replacing Heather Geraldson).